The Board of Directors is comprised of four Officers and five Directors. Each is an elected position with a two-year term as spelled out in the Club Charter.

For information about upcoming elections, click here

Officers

President

Josh Evans
Burns & McDonnell
JEvans@BurnsMcD.com
405-200-0301

Vice President

Clay Scott
Senior Director, Engineering & Construction Support
Enable Midstream Partners
clay.scott@enablemidstream.com
405-530-7411

Treasurer

Terry McBride
Great Plains Gas Compression Inc.
tmcbride@thegpgc.com
(405) 834-7808

Secretary

Stefanie Jones
Secretary@OKCPipeliners.com
(405) 246-5755

Stefanie K. Jones has been a member since May of 2016. She is a Procurement Category Manager at Tronox. Being in procurement for 17 years has taken her to the medical device manufacturing world as well as the Oil and Gas industry. Stefanie graduated from East Central University and calls Edmond Oklahoma her home. She and her husband enjoy going to the lake with their daughter, running a small lawn care company, and watching their son play baseball. They have two pups, Rosco the grouchy wiener dog and Josie the hyperactive standard poodle. Stefanie loves serving at Life.Church working with cute little children and also enjoys leading Financial Peace University courses.

Directors

Bryce Lawson
Senior Director, Project Management and Engineering
Enable Midstream Partners
bryce.lawson@enablemidstream.com


Larry Cumpton
Garrett
Larry@GarrettOK.com

Larry Cumpton, Chief Operations Officer at Garrett LLC in Amber, OK. In his role there, he works directly with the Owner and General Managers involving daily operations, sales, business development and customer relations. Currently he’s active in OIPA, DEPA, OKC Pipeliners, Tulsa Pipeliners and the Bucky foundation. Prior to Garrett LLC, Larry has spent the past 37 years in business management with Scotts/Hyponex, Seneca Earth and Novabrik Mid American where he was responsible for construction, procurement, manufacturing, process development and sales. A native of Wilson Oklahoma, he attended East Central University in Ada, OK. He is an Eagle Scout.


Charles Smith
Balon Valves
CSmith@Balon.com

Charles Smith is a charter member of the Pipeliners Club of Oklahoma City. He is the Mid-Continent Sales Representative for BALON Valves. He's been active in the Oil and Gas community for over 16 years and in 7 states. Prior to BALON, Charles spent 15 years with Cameron International where he managed sales and operational responsibilities in the Mid-Continent and Ark-La-Tex regions. He is the husband of Chandria and proud father of three: Caylea, Carolina and Caden (all of whom are future OKC Pipeliners Scholarship recipients). Charles is actively serving at Waterloo Baptist Church where he works directly with pre-teen youth. And he's a guitarist in the worship band.

Brandon Burr
Tall Oak Midstream
Bburr@talloakmidstream.com

 

Colby Forrester
Advantage Energy Services, llc
Colby@aes365.com